Hours & Directions

Winter Building Hours:

Click map for directions:

September 5, 2017 -
May 27, 2018
Monday 5:30am- 10:00pm
Tuesday 5:30am-10:00pm
Wednesday 5:30am-10:00pm
Thursday 5:30am-10:00pm
Friday 5:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 7:00am-6:00pm

Winter Pool Hours:

Monday - Thursday 5:30am-8:00pm
Friday - 5:30am-5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday 7:00am-5:30pm

Please note that the pool is open for swimming lessons and lap swim unless there is torrential rain and/or thunder and lightning.

Building is CLOSED on the following days:

New Year’s Day                         Sunday, January 1, 2018
1st Day of Passover                 Saturday, March 31, 2018
1st Day of Rosh Hashanah      Thursday, September 21, 2017
Yom Kippur                               Saturday, September 30, 2017
Thanksgiving                            Thursday, November 23, 2017

Building will be open 8:00 am to 6:00 pm on the following National Holidays:

Memorial Day                     Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day             Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day                           Monday, September 4, 2017

Building will close at 6:00 pm:

Erev Passover                     Friday, March 30, 2018
Erev Rosh Hashanah          Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Erev Yom Kippur                 Friday, September 29, 2017
New Year’s Eve                   Sunday, December 31, 2017


Building will be open 9:00am to 3:00pm on Monday, December 25, 2017